Satpura Express from Balaghat Jn to Nainpur Jn

The Satpura Express train (train no. 10001) operates between the source station, Balaghat Jn and the destination station, Nainpur Jn. The Satpura Express stops at 4 intermediate stations in between.

Satpura Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Satpura Express (train no. 10001) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Satpura Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
10001Satpura ExpressBalaghat JnNainpur JnMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1BTCBalaghat JnSource12:451
6NIRNainpur Jn15:15Destination1
Satpura Express train schedule and timings