Ndls Shatabdi E from Habibganj to New Delhi

The Ndls Shatabdi E train (train no. 12001) operates between the source station, Habibganj and the destination station, New Delhi. The Ndls Shatabdi E stops at 8 intermediate stations in between.

Ndls Shatabdi E Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Ndls Shatabdi E (train no. 12001) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Ndls Shatabdi E train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12001Ndls Shatabdi EHabibganjNew DelhiMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
2BPLBhopal Jn15:1215:153:001
4JHSJhansi Jn18:3218:408:001
8AGCAgra Cantt21:1021:155:001
9MTJMathura Jn21:4921:501:001
10NDLSNew Delhi23:30Destination1
Ndls Shatabdi E train schedule and timings