Shatabdi Express from Chennai Central to Mysuru Jn

The Shatabdi Express train (train no. 12007) operates between the source station, Chennai Central and the destination station, Mysuru Jn. The Shatabdi Express stops at 1 intermediate stations in between.

Shatabdi Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Shatabdi Express (train no. 12007) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Shatabdi Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12007Shatabdi ExpressChennai CentralMysuru JnMON, TUE, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1MASChennai CentralSource06:001
2SBCBengaluru City10:5011:0010:001
3MYSMysuru Jn13:00Destination1
Shatabdi Express train schedule and timings