Shatabdi Express from Mysuru Jn to Chennai Central

The Shatabdi Express train (train no. 12008) operates between the source station, Mysuru Jn and the destination station, Chennai Central. The Shatabdi Express stops at 1 intermediate stations in between.

Shatabdi Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Shatabdi Express (train no. 12008) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Shatabdi Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12008Shatabdi ExpressMysuru JnChennai CentralMON, TUE, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1MYSMysuru JnSource14:151
2SBCBengaluru City16:1516:2510:001
3MASChennai Central21:25Destination1
Shatabdi Express train schedule and timings