Shatabdi Express from Mumbai Central to Ahmedabad Jn

The Shatabdi Express train (train no. 12009) operates between the source station, Mumbai Central and the destination station, Ahmedabad Jn. The Shatabdi Express stops at 7 intermediate stations in between.

Shatabdi Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Shatabdi Express (train no. 12009) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Shatabdi Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12009Shatabdi ExpressMumbai CentralAhmedabad JnMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1BCTMumbai CentralSource06:251
5BHBharuch Jn10:1110:132:001
6BRCVadodara Jn11:0211:075:001
7ANNDAnand Jn11:3411:362:001
8NDNadiad Jn11:4711:492:001
9ADIAhmedabad Jn12:45Destination1
Shatabdi Express train schedule and timings