Shatabdi Express from Ahmedabad Jn to Mumbai Central

The Shatabdi Express train (train no. 12010) operates between the source station, Ahmedabad Jn and the destination station, Mumbai Central. The Shatabdi Express stops at 7 intermediate stations in between.

Shatabdi Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Shatabdi Express (train no. 12010) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Shatabdi Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12010Shatabdi ExpressAhmedabad JnMumbai CentralMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1ADIAhmedabad JnSource14:401
2NDNadiad Jn15:1915:212:001
3ANNDAnand Jn15:3215:342:001
4BRCVadodara Jn16:1116:165:001
5BHBharuch Jn16:5716:592:001
9BCTMumbai Central21:20Destination1
Shatabdi Express train schedule and timings