Shatabdi Express from Ranchi to Howrah Jn

The Shatabdi Express train (train no. 12020) operates between the source station, Ranchi and the destination station, Howrah Jn. The Shatabdi Express stops at 7 intermediate stations in between.

Shatabdi Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Shatabdi Express (train no. 12020) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Shatabdi Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12020Shatabdi ExpressRanchiHowrah JnMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
3BKSCBokaro Stl City16:0016:055:001
4CRPChandrapura Jn16:3516:372:001
5DHNDhanbad Jn17:3117:365:001
6ASNAsansol Jn18:2418:262:001
9HWHHowrah Jn21:10Destination1
Shatabdi Express train schedule and timings