Shatabdi Express from Chennai Central to Bengaluru City

The Shatabdi Express train (train no. 12027) operates between the source station, Chennai Central and the destination station, Bengaluru City. The Shatabdi Express stops at 2 intermediate stations in between.

Shatabdi Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Shatabdi Express (train no. 12027) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Shatabdi Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12027Shatabdi ExpressChennai CentralBengaluru CityMON, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1MASChennai CentralSource17:301
2KPDKatpadi Jn19:0319:052:001
3BNCBengaluru Cant22:1022:111:001
4SBCBengaluru City22:30Destination1
Shatabdi Express train schedule and timings