Shatabdi Express from Bengaluru City to Chennai Central

The Shatabdi Express train (train no. 12028) operates between the source station, Bengaluru City and the destination station, Chennai Central. The Shatabdi Express stops at 2 intermediate stations in between.

Shatabdi Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Shatabdi Express (train no. 12028) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Shatabdi Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12028Shatabdi ExpressBengaluru CityChennai CentralMON, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1SBCBengaluru CitySource06:001
2BNCBengaluru Cant06:0806:091:001
3KPDKatpadi Jn08:5809:002:001
4MASChennai Central11:00Destination1
Shatabdi Express train schedule and timings