Pragati Express from Pune Jn to Mumbai Cst

The Pragati Express train (train no. 12126) operates between the source station, Pune Jn and the destination station, Mumbai Cst. The Pragati Express stops at 5 intermediate stations in between.

Pragati Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Pragati Express (train no. 12126) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Pragati Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12126Pragati ExpressPune JnMumbai CstMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1PUNEPune JnSource07:501
7CSTMMumbai Cst11:15Destination1
Pragati Express train schedule and timings