Dr Sainagar Express from Dadar to Sainagar Shirdi

The Dr Sainagar Express train (train no. 12131) operates between the source station, Dadar and the destination station, Sainagar Shirdi. The Dr Sainagar Express stops at 6 intermediate stations in between.

Dr Sainagar Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Dr Sainagar Express (train no. 12131) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Dr Sainagar Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12131Dr Sainagar ExpressDadarSainagar ShirdiMON, WED, SAT
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
3KYNKalyan Jn22:2222:253:001
5NKNasik Road00:5300:552:002
6MMRManmad Jn01:5001:555:002
8SNSISainagar Shirdi03:51Destination2
Dr Sainagar Express train schedule and timings