Bpl Pbh Sup Express from Bhopal Jn to Partapgarh Jn

The Bpl Pbh Sup Express train (train no. 12183) operates between the source station, Bhopal Jn and the destination station, Partapgarh Jn. The Bpl Pbh Sup Express stops at 9 intermediate stations in between.

Bpl Pbh Sup Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Bpl Pbh Sup Express (train no. 12183) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Bpl Pbh Sup Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12183Bpl Pbh Sup ExpressBhopal JnPartapgarh JnTUE, FRI, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1BPLBhopal JnSource19:201
3BINABina Jn21:0021:055:001
5JHSJhansi Jn23:1223:2210:001
7CNBKanpur Central04:0004:055:002
8LKOLucknow Nr05:2505:4520:002
9RBLRae Bareli Jn07:2807:302:002
11PBHPartapgarh Jn09:00Destination2
Bpl Pbh Sup Express train schedule and timings