Cdg Asr Sup from Chandigarh to Amritsar Jn

The Cdg Asr Sup train (train no. 12241) operates between the source station, Chandigarh and the destination station, Amritsar Jn. The Cdg Asr Sup stops at 4 intermediate stations in between.

Cdg Asr Sup Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Cdg Asr Sup (train no. 12241) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Cdg Asr Sup train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12241Cdg Asr SupChandigarhAmritsar JnMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
2SASNSahibzada Asngr17:2017:222:001
3LDHLudhiana Jn18:5218:575:001
4JUCJalandhar City19:4819:535:001
6ASRAmritsar Jn21:25Destination1
Cdg Asr Sup train schedule and timings