Shatabdi Express from Coimbatore Jn to Chennai Central

The Shatabdi Express train (train no. 12244) operates between the source station, Coimbatore Jn and the destination station, Chennai Central. The Shatabdi Express stops at 3 intermediate stations in between.

Shatabdi Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Shatabdi Express (train no. 12244) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Shatabdi Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12244Shatabdi ExpressCoimbatore JnChennai CentralMON, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1CBECoimbatore JnSource15:201
3EDErode Jn16:4116:454:001
4SASalem Jn17:4317:463:001
5MASChennai Central22:15Destination1
Shatabdi Express train schedule and timings