Duronto Express from Yesvantpur Jn to Howrah Jn

The Duronto Express train (train no. 12246) operates between the source station, Yesvantpur Jn and the destination station, Howrah Jn. The Duronto Express stops at 0 intermediate stations in between.

Duronto Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Duronto Express (train no. 12246) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Duronto Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12246Duronto ExpressYesvantpur JnHowrah JnMON, TUE, THU, FRI, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1YPRYesvantpur JnSource11:151
2HWHHowrah Jn16:10Destination2
Duronto Express train schedule and timings