Hwh Ndls Yuva E from Howrah Jn to New Delhi

The Hwh Ndls Yuva E train (train no. 12249) operates between the source station, Howrah Jn and the destination station, New Delhi. The Hwh Ndls Yuva E stops at 5 intermediate stations in between.

Hwh Ndls Yuva E Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Hwh Ndls Yuva E (train no. 12249) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Hwh Ndls Yuva E train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12249Hwh Ndls Yuva EHowrah JnNew DelhiSAT
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1HWHHowrah JnSource18:401
2ASNAsansol Jn20:5020:522:001
3DHNDhanbad Jn21:5121:565:001
4MGSMughal Sarai Jn02:2202:3210:002
5ALDAllahabad Jn04:1804:202:002
6CNBKanpur Central06:2006:288:002
7NDLSNew Delhi11:20Destination2
Hwh Ndls Yuva E train schedule and timings