Ndls Hwh Yuva from New Delhi to Howrah Jn

The Ndls Hwh Yuva train (train no. 12250) operates between the source station, New Delhi and the destination station, Howrah Jn. The Ndls Hwh Yuva stops at 5 intermediate stations in between.

Ndls Hwh Yuva Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Ndls Hwh Yuva (train no. 12250) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Ndls Hwh Yuva train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12250Ndls Hwh YuvaNew DelhiHowrah JnSUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1NDLSNew DelhiSource19:401
2CNBKanpur Central00:2900:345:002
3ALDAllahabad Jn02:3402:362:002
4MGSMughal Sarai Jn04:2804:3810:002
5DHNDhanbad Jn09:0009:055:002
6ASNAsansol Jn09:5910:012:002
7HWHHowrah Jn12:40Destination2
Ndls Hwh Yuva train schedule and timings