Duronto Express from Jammu Tawi to Delhi S Rohilla

The Duronto Express train (train no. 12266) operates between the source station, Jammu Tawi and the destination station, Delhi S Rohilla. The Duronto Express stops at 0 intermediate stations in between.

Duronto Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Duronto Express (train no. 12266) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Duronto Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12266Duronto ExpressJammu TawiDelhi S RohillaMON, WED, SAT
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1JATJammu TawiSource19:201
2DEEDelhi S Rohilla04:20Destination2
Duronto Express train schedule and timings