Sampoorn K Express from New Delhi to Rajendranagar T

The Sampoorn K Express train (train no. 12394) operates between the source station, New Delhi and the destination station, Rajendranagar T. The Sampoorn K Express stops at 1 intermediate stations in between.

Sampoorn K Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Sampoorn K Express (train no. 12394) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Sampoorn K Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12394Sampoorn K ExpressNew DelhiRajendranagar TMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1NDLSNew DelhiSource17:251
2PNBEPatna Jn06:5507:0510:002
3RJPBRajendranagar T07:35Destination2
Sampoorn K Express train schedule and timings