Prayag Raj Express from Allahabad Jn to New Delhi

The Prayag Raj Express train (train no. 12417) operates between the source station, Allahabad Jn and the destination station, New Delhi. The Prayag Raj Express stops at 4 intermediate stations in between.

Prayag Raj Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Prayag Raj Express (train no. 12417) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Prayag Raj Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12417Prayag Raj ExpressAllahabad JnNew DelhiMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1ALDAllahabad JnSource21:301
3CNBKanpur Central00:0500:138:002
4ALJNAligarh Jn04:2504:283:002
6NDLSNew Delhi07:05Destination2
Prayag Raj Express train schedule and timings