Prayag Raj Express from New Delhi to Allahabad Jn

The Prayag Raj Express train (train no. 12418) operates between the source station, New Delhi and the destination station, Allahabad Jn. The Prayag Raj Express stops at 5 intermediate stations in between.

Prayag Raj Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Prayag Raj Express (train no. 12418) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Prayag Raj Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12418Prayag Raj ExpressNew DelhiAllahabad JnMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1NDLSNew DelhiSource21:201
3ALJNAligarh Jn23:2923:323:001
4TDLTundla Jn00:3600:393:002
5CNBKanpur Central03:3003:355:002
7ALDAllahabad Jn06:50Destination2
Prayag Raj Express train schedule and timings