Jammu Rajdhani from New Delhi to Jammu Tawi

The Jammu Rajdhani train (train no. 12425) operates between the source station, New Delhi and the destination station, Jammu Tawi. The Jammu Rajdhani stops at 3 intermediate stations in between.

Jammu Rajdhani Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Jammu Rajdhani (train no. 12425) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Jammu Rajdhani train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12425Jammu RajdhaniNew DelhiJammu TawiMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1NDLSNew DelhiSource20:401
2LDHLudhiana Jn00:5701:0710:002
3PTKCPathankot Cantt03:3503:405:002
5JATJammu Tawi05:45Destination2
Jammu Rajdhani train schedule and timings