Jammu Rajdhani from Jammu Tawi to New Delhi

The Jammu Rajdhani train (train no. 12426) operates between the source station, Jammu Tawi and the destination station, New Delhi. The Jammu Rajdhani stops at 3 intermediate stations in between.

Jammu Rajdhani Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Jammu Rajdhani (train no. 12426) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Jammu Rajdhani train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12426Jammu RajdhaniJammu TawiNew DelhiMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1JATJammu TawiSource19:401
3PTKCPathankot Cantt21:1821:235:001
4LDHLudhiana Jn00:0500:1510:002
5NDLSNew Delhi05:00Destination2
Jammu Rajdhani train schedule and timings