Rajdhani Express from Chennai Central to H Nizamuddin

The Rajdhani Express train (train no. 12433) operates between the source station, Chennai Central and the destination station, H Nizamuddin. The Rajdhani Express stops at 7 intermediate stations in between.

Rajdhani Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Rajdhani Express (train no. 12433) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Rajdhani Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12433Rajdhani ExpressChennai CentralH NizamuddinFRI, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1MASChennai CentralSource06:101
2BZAVijayawada Jn11:5012:0010:001
5BPLBhopal Jn02:0002:1010:002
6JHSJhansi Jn05:2605:315:002
8AGCAgra Cantt07:5507:572:002
9NZMH Nizamuddin10:25Destination2
Rajdhani Express train schedule and timings