Rajdhani Express from Secunderabad Jn to H Nizamuddin

The Rajdhani Express train (train no. 12437) operates between the source station, Secunderabad Jn and the destination station, H Nizamuddin. The Rajdhani Express stops at 4 intermediate stations in between.

Rajdhani Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Rajdhani Express (train no. 12437) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Rajdhani Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12437Rajdhani ExpressSecunderabad JnH NizamuddinWED
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1SCSecunderabad JnSource12:451
2KZJKazipet Jn14:4514:472:001
4BPLBhopal Jn02:0002:1010:002
5JHSJhansi Jn05:2605:315:002
6NZMH Nizamuddin10:25Destination2
Rajdhani Express train schedule and timings