Rnc Ndls Raj Ex from Ranchi to New Delhi

The Rnc Ndls Raj Ex train (train no. 12453) operates between the source station, Ranchi and the destination station, New Delhi. The Rnc Ndls Raj Ex stops at 4 intermediate stations in between.

Rnc Ndls Raj Ex Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Rnc Ndls Raj Ex (train no. 12453) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Rnc Ndls Raj Ex train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12453Rnc Ndls Raj ExRanchiNew DelhiTHU, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
3GHDGarwa Road22:5022:555:001
4MGSMughal Sarai Jn01:4701:5710:002
5CNBKanpur Central05:4505:505:002
6NDLSNew Delhi10:50Destination2
Rnc Ndls Raj Ex train schedule and timings