Ndls Rnc Rjdhni from New Delhi to Ranchi

The Ndls Rnc Rjdhni train (train no. 12454) operates between the source station, New Delhi and the destination station, Ranchi. The Ndls Rnc Rjdhni stops at 4 intermediate stations in between.

Ndls Rnc Rjdhni Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Ndls Rnc Rjdhni (train no. 12454) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Ndls Rnc Rjdhni train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12454Ndls Rnc RjdhniNew DelhiRanchiWED, SAT
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1NDLSNew DelhiSource16:051
2CNBKanpur Central21:0021:055:001
3MGSMughal Sarai Jn01:1801:2810:002
4GHDGarwa Road04:1004:2010:002
Ndls Rnc Rjdhni train schedule and timings