Shiv Ganga Express from New Delhi to Manduadih

The Shiv Ganga Express train (train no. 12560) operates between the source station, New Delhi and the destination station, Manduadih. The Shiv Ganga Express stops at 2 intermediate stations in between.

Shiv Ganga Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Shiv Ganga Express (train no. 12560) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Shiv Ganga Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12560Shiv Ganga ExpressNew DelhiManduadihMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1NDLSNew DelhiSource18:551
2CNBKanpur Central01:0001:055:002
3ALDAllahabad Jn03:4504:1025:002
Shiv Ganga Express train schedule and timings