Tamil Nadu Express from New Delhi to Chennai Central

The Tamil Nadu Express train (train no. 12622) operates between the source station, New Delhi and the destination station, Chennai Central. The Tamil Nadu Express stops at 9 intermediate stations in between.

Tamil Nadu Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Tamil Nadu Express (train no. 12622) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Tamil Nadu Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12622Tamil Nadu ExpressNew DelhiChennai CentralMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1NDLSNew DelhiSource22:301
2AGCAgra Cantt01:0001:033:002
4JHSJhansi Jn04:0004:1212:002
5BPLBhopal Jn07:5008:0010:002
6ETItarsi Jn09:4009:455:002
10BZAVijayawada Jn00:1500:2510:003
11MASChennai Central07:10Destination3
Tamil Nadu Express train schedule and timings