Nilagiri Express from Chennai Central to Metupalaiyam

The Nilagiri Express train (train no. 12671) operates between the source station, Chennai Central and the destination station, Metupalaiyam. The Nilagiri Express stops at 7 intermediate stations in between.

Nilagiri Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Nilagiri Express (train no. 12671) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Nilagiri Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12671Nilagiri ExpressChennai CentralMetupalaiyamMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1MASChennai CentralSource21:151
3KPDKatpadi Jn23:0323:052:001
4SASalem Jn01:4701:503:002
5EDErode Jn02:4502:505:002
7CBFCoimbatore Nrth04:1804:202:002
8CBECoimbatore Jn05:0005:1515:002
Nilagiri Express train schedule and timings