Jhrkhnd S Krant from Ranchi to New Delhi

The Jhrkhnd S Krant train (train no. 12825) operates between the source station, Ranchi and the destination station, New Delhi. The Jhrkhnd S Krant stops at 7 intermediate stations in between.

Jhrkhnd S Krant Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Jhrkhnd S Krant (train no. 12825) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Jhrkhnd S Krant train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12825Jhrkhnd S KrantRanchiNew DelhiMON, THU
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
3BKSCBokaro Stl City02:1002:2010:002
4GMONsc Bose J Gomo03:1003:2010:002
5HZDHazaribagh Rd03:5003:522:002
7MGSMughal Sarai Jn08:5209:0715:002
8CNBKanpur Central13:4013:5515:002
9NDLSNew Delhi20:55Destination2
Jhrkhnd S Krant train schedule and timings