Jhrkhnd S Krnti from New Delhi to Ranchi

The Jhrkhnd S Krnti train (train no. 12826) operates between the source station, New Delhi and the destination station, Ranchi. The Jhrkhnd S Krnti stops at 7 intermediate stations in between.

Jhrkhnd S Krnti Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Jhrkhnd S Krnti (train no. 12826) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Jhrkhnd S Krnti train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12826Jhrkhnd S KrntiNew DelhiRanchiWED, SAT
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1NDLSNew DelhiSource06:551
2CNBKanpur Central13:1513:3015:001
3MGSMughal Sarai Jn19:0019:1515:001
5HZDHazaribagh Rd23:4323:452:001
6GMONsc Bose J Gomo01:0001:1010:002
7BKSCBokaro Stl City02:1502:2510:002
Jhrkhnd S Krnti train schedule and timings