Ndls Rnc G Rath from New Delhi to Ranchi

The Ndls Rnc G Rath train (train no. 12878) operates between the source station, New Delhi and the destination station, Ranchi. The Ndls Rnc G Rath stops at 12 intermediate stations in between.

Ndls Rnc G Rath Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Ndls Rnc G Rath (train no. 12878) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Ndls Rnc G Rath train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12878Ndls Rnc G RathNew DelhiRanchiTUE, THU, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1NDLSNew DelhiSource16:051
2CNBKanpur Central21:0021:055:001
3ALDAllahabad Jn23:0823:102:001
4MGSMughal Sarai Jn01:1801:2810:002
5BBUBhabua Road02:0002:022:002
7DOSDehri On Sone02:5803:002:002
8NBGNabenagar Road03:2203:242:002
10GHDGarwa Road04:3804:435:002
Ndls Rnc G Rath train schedule and timings