Karnavati Express from Mumbai Central to Ahmedabad Jn

The Karnavati Express train (train no. 12933) operates between the source station, Mumbai Central and the destination station, Ahmedabad Jn. The Karnavati Express stops at 9 intermediate stations in between.

Karnavati Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Karnavati Express (train no. 12933) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Karnavati Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12933Karnavati ExpressMumbai CentralAhmedabad JnMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1BCTMumbai CentralSource13:401
6BHBharuch Jn18:2318:252:001
7BRCVadodara Jn19:2319:285:001
8ANNDAnand Jn19:5820:002:001
9NDNadiad Jn20:1520:172:001
11ADIAhmedabad Jn21:25Destination1
Karnavati Express train schedule and timings