Udhyogkarmi Express from Kanpur Central to Valsad

The Udhyogkarmi Express train (train no. 12944) operates between the source station, Kanpur Central and the destination station, Valsad. The Udhyogkarmi Express stops at 9 intermediate stations in between.

Udhyogkarmi Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Udhyogkarmi Express (train no. 12944) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Udhyogkarmi Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
12944Udhyogkarmi ExpressKanpur CentralValsadFRI
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1CNBKanpur CentralSource08:001
3JHSJhansi Jn11:5012:0010:001
4BINABina Jn14:0514:105:001
5BPLBhopal Jn16:2016:3010:001
6ETItarsi Jn18:1518:205:001
8JLJalgaon Jn23:2823:302:001
10UDNUdhna Jn06:2306:252:002
Udhyogkarmi Express train schedule and timings