Tatanagar Express from Asansol Jn to Tatanagar Jn

The Tatanagar Express train (train no. 13512) operates between the source station, Asansol Jn and the destination station, Tatanagar Jn. The Tatanagar Express stops at 7 intermediate stations in between.

Tatanagar Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Tatanagar Express (train no. 13512) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Tatanagar Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
13512Tatanagar ExpressAsansol JnTatanagar JnTUE, WED, FRI
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1ASNAsansol JnSource09:051
3JOCJoychandi Pahar09:4909:501:001
5PRRPurulia Jn10:3010:322:001
7CNIChandil Jn11:2311:252:001
9TATATatanagar Jn12:25Destination1
Tatanagar Express train schedule and timings