Cnb Asr Express from Kanpur Central to Amritsar Jn

The Cnb Asr Express train (train no. 14153) operates between the source station, Kanpur Central and the destination station, Amritsar Jn. The Cnb Asr Express stops at 11 intermediate stations in between.

Cnb Asr Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Cnb Asr Express (train no. 14153) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Cnb Asr Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
14153Cnb Asr ExpressKanpur CentralAmritsar JnMON
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1CNBKanpur CentralSource17:151
4LRJLaksar Jn02:4202:442:002
7UMBAmbala Cant Jn05:0505:105:002
8RPJRajpura Jn05:3305:352:002
9LDHLudhiana Jn06:4806:557:002
10PGWPhagwara Jn07:2207:242:002
11JUCJalandhar City07:5307:585:002
13ASRAmritsar Jn09:40Destination2
Cnb Asr Express train schedule and timings