Mbf Bgkt Express from Munabao to Bhagat Ki Kothi

The Mbf Bgkt Express train (train no. 14890) operates between the source station, Munabao and the destination station, Bhagat Ki Kothi. The Mbf Bgkt Express stops at 0 intermediate stations in between.

Mbf Bgkt Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Mbf Bgkt Express (train no. 14890) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Mbf Bgkt Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
14890Mbf Bgkt ExpressMunabaoBhagat Ki KothiSAT
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
2BGKTBhagat Ki Kothi23:50Destination1
Mbf Bgkt Express train schedule and timings