Pune Nanded Express from Pune Jn to H Sahib Nanded

The Pune Nanded Express train (train no. 17613) operates between the source station, Pune Jn and the destination station, H Sahib Nanded. The Pune Nanded Express stops at 8 intermediate stations in between.

Pune Nanded Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Pune Nanded Express (train no. 17613) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Pune Nanded Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
17613Pune Nanded ExpressPune JnH Sahib NandedTUE, THU, SAT
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1PUNEPune JnSource19:551
2DDDaund Jn21:0521:105:001
6LTRRLatur Road03:2003:4020:002
7PRLIParli Vaijnath05:4006:0525:002
8PBNParbhani Jn07:2807:302:002
9PAUPurna Jn08:0508:105:002
10NEDH Sahib Nanded09:25Destination2
Pune Nanded Express train schedule and timings