Ned Pune Express from H Sahib Nanded to Pune Jn

The Ned Pune Express train (train no. 17614) operates between the source station, H Sahib Nanded and the destination station, Pune Jn. The Ned Pune Express stops at 8 intermediate stations in between.

Ned Pune Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Ned Pune Express (train no. 17614) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Ned Pune Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
17614Ned Pune ExpressH Sahib NandedPune JnMON, WED, FRI
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1NEDH Sahib NandedSource21:201
2PAUPurna Jn21:5321:552:001
3PBNParbhani Jn22:2822:302:001
4PRLIParli Vaijnath00:1000:4030:002
5LTRRLatur Road02:0002:1010:002
9DDDaund Jn08:5009:0010:002
10PUNEPune Jn11:00Destination2
Ned Pune Express train schedule and timings