Ckp Bbn Int Express from Chakradharpur to Barabil

The Ckp Bbn Int Express train (train no. 18403) operates between the source station, Chakradharpur and the destination station, Barabil. The Ckp Bbn Int Express stops at 4 intermediate stations in between.

Ckp Bbn Int Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Ckp Bbn Int Express (train no. 18403) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Ckp Bbn Int Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
18403Ckp Bbn Int ExpressChakradharpurBarabilMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
5BJMDBara Jamda08:3508:372:001
Ckp Bbn Int Express train schedule and timings