Bbn Ckp Int Express from Barabil to Chakradharpur

The Bbn Ckp Int Express train (train no. 18404) operates between the source station, Barabil and the destination station, Chakradharpur. The Bbn Ckp Int Express stops at 4 intermediate stations in between.

Bbn Ckp Int Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Bbn Ckp Int Express (train no. 18404) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Bbn Ckp Int Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
18404Bbn Ckp Int ExpressBarabilChakradharpurMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
2BJMDBara Jamda17:3317:352:001
Bbn Ckp Int Express train schedule and timings