Hwh Rnc Int Express from Howrah Jn to Ranchi

The Hwh Rnc Int Express train (train no. 18627) operates between the source station, Howrah Jn and the destination station, Ranchi. The Hwh Rnc Int Express stops at 7 intermediate stations in between.

Hwh Rnc Int Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Hwh Rnc Int Express (train no. 18627) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Hwh Rnc Int Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
18627Hwh Rnc Int ExpressHowrah JnRanchiMON, TUE, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1HWHHowrah JnSource14:251
2BWNBarddhaman Jn15:3415:362:001
4ASNAsansol Jn16:5516:572:001
5DHNDhanbad Jn18:1318:185:001
6BKSCBokaro Stl City19:5019:555:001
Hwh Rnc Int Express train schedule and timings