Indrayani Express from Pune Jn to Mumbai Cst

The Indrayani Express train (train no. 22106) operates between the source station, Pune Jn and the destination station, Mumbai Cst. The Indrayani Express stops at 5 intermediate stations in between.

Indrayani Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Indrayani Express (train no. 22106) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Indrayani Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
22106Indrayani ExpressPune JnMumbai CstMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1PUNEPune JnSource18:351
4KYNKalyan Jn20:5020:522:001
7CSTMMumbai Cst22:00Destination1
Indrayani Express train schedule and timings