Sc Duronto Express from Visakhapatnam to Secunderabad Jn

The Sc Duronto Express train (train no. 22203) operates between the source station, Visakhapatnam and the destination station, Secunderabad Jn. The Sc Duronto Express stops at 0 intermediate stations in between.

Sc Duronto Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Sc Duronto Express (train no. 22203) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Sc Duronto Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
22203Sc Duronto ExpressVisakhapatnamSecunderabad JnTUE, THU, SUN
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
2SCSecunderabad Jn06:10Destination2
Sc Duronto Express train schedule and timings