Vskp Duronto E from Secunderabad Jn to Visakhapatnam

The Vskp Duronto E train (train no. 22204) operates between the source station, Secunderabad Jn and the destination station, Visakhapatnam. The Vskp Duronto E stops at 0 intermediate stations in between.

Vskp Duronto E Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Vskp Duronto E (train no. 22204) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Vskp Duronto E train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
22204Vskp Duronto ESecunderabad JnVisakhapatnamMON, WED, SAT
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1SCSecunderabad JnSource20:151
Vskp Duronto E train schedule and timings