Super Ac Express from Chennai Central to Trivandrum Cntl

The Super Ac Express train (train no. 22207) operates between the source station, Chennai Central and the destination station, Trivandrum Cntl. The Super Ac Express stops at 3 intermediate stations in between.

Super Ac Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Super Ac Express (train no. 22207) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Super Ac Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
22207Super Ac ExpressChennai CentralTrivandrum CntlTUE, FRI
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1MASChennai CentralSource16:301
2ERSErnakulam Jn01:5502:005:002
4QLNKollam Jn04:1804:202:002
5TVCTrivandrum Cntl05:45Destination2
Super Ac Express train schedule and timings