Super Ac Express from Trivandrum Cntl to Chennai Central

The Super Ac Express train (train no. 22208) operates between the source station, Trivandrum Cntl and the destination station, Chennai Central. The Super Ac Express stops at 3 intermediate stations in between.

Super Ac Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Super Ac Express (train no. 22208) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Super Ac Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
22208Super Ac ExpressTrivandrum CntlChennai CentralWED, SAT
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1TVCTrivandrum CntlSource21:301
2QLNKollam Jn22:2322:252:001
4ERSErnakulam Jn00:3500:405:002
5MASChennai Central10:35Destination2
Super Ac Express train schedule and timings