Shm Pnbe Duront from Shalimar to Patna Jn

The Shm Pnbe Duront train (train no. 22213) operates between the source station, Shalimar and the destination station, Patna Jn. The Shm Pnbe Duront stops at 0 intermediate stations in between.

Shm Pnbe Duront Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Shm Pnbe Duront (train no. 22213) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Shm Pnbe Duront train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
22213Shm Pnbe DurontShalimarPatna JnMON, WED, FRI
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
2PNBEPatna Jn06:40Destination2
Shm Pnbe Duront train schedule and timings