Hwh Njp Ac Express from Howrah Jn to New Jalpaiguri

The Hwh Njp Ac Express train (train no. 22309) operates between the source station, Howrah Jn and the destination station, New Jalpaiguri. The Hwh Njp Ac Express stops at 6 intermediate stations in between.

Hwh Njp Ac Express Train Schedule

The following tables shows the Hwh Njp Ac Express (train no. 22309) train time table. The route map shows all the intermediate stations where the Hwh Njp Ac Express train halts.

Train NoTrain NameSource StationDestination StationRuns On
22309Hwh Njp Ac ExpressHowrah JnNew JalpaiguriTUE
S.NoStation CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt (Mins)Day
1HWHHowrah JnSource23:051
2BWNBarddhaman Jn00:1100:132:002
3RPHRampur Hat02:0802:102:002
4MLDTMalda Town05:1005:2010:002
5BOEBarsoi Jn06:2906:312:002
7AUBAluabari Road07:4207:442:002
8NJPNew Jalpaiguri09:00Destination2
Hwh Njp Ac Express train schedule and timings